COVID-19 L'organisme La Sortie est présente durant la COVID - La Sortie's organization is present during COVID (pexels-anna-shvets-3786126)

February 2021

COVID-19: A call for donations for the survivors and victims of sexual exploitation. The Way Out is calling out for donations to help women during the COVID-19 pandemic. Many of these women find themselves in precarious situations, as they suffer from symptoms of the virus. With confinement, they are often locked up with their pimps, […]

surmonter les obstacles - overcoming obstacles (angelina-litvin-K3uOmmlQmOo-unsplash)

December 2020

Overcoming the obstacles Overcoming the obstacles! After completing the “Alternative to the Sex Industry” reintegration program offered by The Way Out, Mirina found a position working in the restaurant business, enrolled herself into university and found an apartment. Driven by the desire to continue this journey, she frequently consults a psychotherapist who accompanies her on the journey […]

2020 Virtual Gala - La Sortie

October 2020

The Way Out’s 2020 Virtual Gala presented by the Mobilia Foundation VENEZ DÉCOUVRIR NOS ACTIONS VEDETTES DE L’ANNÉE! Adapting ourselves to current events: 2020 Virtual Gala The global pandemic situation of 2020 has greatly affected all of us! For practical and legal reasons connected to the COVID-19 situation, The Way Out has decided to host […]

La Sortie - Services pour les parents des victimes

August 2020

To help parents and relatives of victims Services, support to help parents and people close to victims of sexual exploitation As expected, during the past few weeks of lockdown, calls for help at the residence have become more and more frequent. Help and support to parents is required. In addition to working with the women […]

school - école La Sortie

June 2020

School: getting back to go forward! Back to school Back to school: In regards to our intervention activities and our residence, we are pleased to announce that one of the survivors has decided to go back to school and enroll full-time in a marketing course that is sponsored by the École des entrepreneurs du Québec. We […]

La Sortie - Partenariats pour aider les victimes d'exploitation sexuelle - La Sortie - Partherships to help victims of sexual exploitation (pexels-andrea-piacquadio-3931562)

May 2020

Partnerships! We are pleased to announce that we have recently formed new partnerships. We are pleased to announce that we have recently formed new partnerships. Thank you to Ricardo Magazine, Belle jusqu’au bout des doigts, Om West, ADA-JITO and L’ADN who will offer goods or services that will benefit the women we help. In addition, we had […]

COVID-19 L'organisme La Sortie est présente durant la COVID - La Sortie's organization is present during COVID (pexels-anna-shvets-3786126)

Février 2021

COVID-19: Un appel aux dons pour les femmes victimes et survivantes de l’exploitation sexuelle. Face à la COVID-19, La Sortie lance un appel aux dons pour ces femmes qui se retrouvent dans des situations d’extrême précarité et de souffrance à cause du virus.  Avec le confinement, elles sont souvent enfermées avec leurs proxénètes violents et doivent […]

surmonter les obstacles - overcoming obstacles (angelina-litvin-K3uOmmlQmOo-unsplash)

Décembre 2020

Surmonter les obstacles Surmonter les obstacles! Après avoir terminé le programme de réinsertion sociale « Alternative à l’industrie du sexe » proposé par La Sortie, Mirina a trouvé un emploi en restauration, s’est inscrite à l’université et s’est trouvé un appartement. Poussée par le désir de poursuivre son cheminement, elle consulte toujours une psychothérapeute qui l’accompagne dans […]

Gala virtuel 2020 - La Sortie

Octobre 2020

Gala virtuel 2020 La Sortie présenté par la Fondation Mobilia VENEZ DÉCOUVRIR NOS ACTIONS VEDETTES DE L’ANNÉE! S’adapter aux évènements actuels: Gala virtuel 2020 La situation mondiale liée à la pandémie nous a grandement affectés en 2020, et nous savons que c’est le cas pour vous aussi. C’est pourquoi, en plus des raisons pratiques et […]

La Sortie - Services pour les parents des victimes

Août 2020

Du support aux parents et aux proches des victimes d’exploitation sexuelle Avec le déconfinement qui a eu lieu durant la période estivale, les appels d’aide à la résidence se sont fait de plus en plus fréquents, comme nous l’avions prévu : un support aux parents de victime est aussi nécessaire.En plus de l’intervention auprès de […]

école - school : La Sortie

Juin 2020

L’ école : y retourner pour avancer! Un retour à l’ école Un retour à l’ école : Du côté de nos activités d’intervention et de la résidence, nous sommes heureux d’annoncer que l’une des survivantes a décidé de s’inscrire à temps plein à l’ école à un cours de marketing qui est commandité par […]

La Sortie - Partenariats pour aider les victimes d'exploitation sexuelle - La Sortie - Partherships to help victims of sexual exploitation (pexels-andrea-piacquadio-3931562)

Mai 2020

Partenariats! Nous sommes heureux d’annoncer que nous avons formé de nouveaux partenariats récemment Nous sommes heureux d’annoncer que nous avons formé de nouveaux partenariats récemment. Merci à Ricardo Magazine, Belle jusqu’au bout des doigts, Om West, ADA-JITO et L’ADN qui offriront des biens ou des services qui bénéficieront aux femmes que nous aidons. De plus, nous […]